E-TONA TO CHARLES TO REPSE A CUPOLS I KITTI CT

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Mr. Jarod Morris, President Mrs. Nancy Holliday, Vice President Mrs. Shirley Baker, Trustee Mr. James Crawford, Trustee Mr. Charlie Reed, Trustee Mrs. Yvonne Robinson, Trustee Ms. Latesha Walker, Trustee

Jessica Reed District Clerk 631 870-0405 Fax 631 510-3173

DISTRICT MAIN (AUTOMATED DIRECTORY) 631 870-0400

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Gina Talbert, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools 631 870-0401 Fax 631 491-8539

Christine Jordan, Ed.D. Asst. to the Supt. for Administrative & Instructional Accountability 631-870-0510 Fax 631-491-1243

Shamika Simpson Asst. to the Supt. for Curric. & Instr. 631 870-0419 Fax 631 491-1243

Richard Snyder

ential_{ly} r

AUS

in W sad^{il}irw

^{III} IIപു<mark>U</mark>geaallacilige എന്നാവവുള്ള <mark>III യ പ്രൈക്ക് പര്വ്</mark>വി (୧୯୬)

m_{ini ini}